Term Dates

2021/2022
 
Autumn Term 2021
  • Non-Pupil Days - Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September
  • First Day of Autumn Term - Wednesday 8th September
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Autumn Term - Friday 17th December
Spring Term 2022
  • Non-Pupil Day - Tuesday 4th January
  • First Day of Spring Term - Wednesday 5th January
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February (inclusive)
  • Last Day of Spring Term - Friday 8th April
Summer Term 2022
  • First Day of Summer Term - Monday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
  • * Non-Pupil Day - Monday 6th June (due to Queen's Jubilee on 03.06.22)
  • Last Day of Summer Term - Friday 22nd July
  • Non-Pupil Day - Monday 25th July
  • Non-Pupil Day - Tuesday 26th July